Dr Puneet Dhawan Karma Ayurveda Reviews

Hello readers, I am Ayush Chandra, and here I will share one of the most devastating experiences I had in my life. I am a health freak, and I never thought my life would come to a spot like this. With a fast and growing life, we hardly pay attention to things that are of the most importance. And that is our health !!! I was also one of those who never paid any attention to their health until I met Doctor Puneet Dhawan, from karma Ayurveda. My problems began two years ago when I used to burn my calories in the gym all the time. I have always been a gym freak and want to lift heavy weights all the time.


I challenged myself every day to lift more and more weights and increase the number of deadlifts, it all gave me a fair amount of energy, and I used to love this energy in me. Because of my fitness love, I decided to join the fitness competition in my area. I live in Palwal, Haryana, and there are various competitions in the area regarding fitness. I entered the competition without any second thoughts. The coach of the competition suggested that I must increase the workout and start taking supplements of protein and muscle building. I just wanted to grow my muscles, so without thinking much, I ordered some supplements for myself and started burning my body in the gym.


All was going fine when I noticed that I am having pain while urinating. I thought it was because of the pain I am putting up in the gym. That pain I felt while urinating decreased, but now I was worried about my skin; it was scorched. I burned my calories in the gym, but I never paid attention to drinking enough water. Whenever I felt the need for water, I used to drink the protein shake right away. My food was full of protein and high-energy food. I paid no attention to taking fiber in my diet. The day of my competition arrived soon, and I was trying to work and more in the gym. But within some days, a month before the competition, my body was going through some drastic changes. I was feeling stiffed and irritated all the time, and my mouth felt dry and dehydrated. There were rashes and redness on my back, which was getting itchy.


I knew this was an alarm for my health. I felt something is wrong in my body; I immediately contacted a doctor, and he asked me to have a diagnostic test. I was very afraid as some little problem could affect my routine and my fitness dream, and as my test reports came, I was told that the level of creatinine in my body was very high, and my kidneys’ blood vessels were damaged. I had no idea what this problem of creatinine was. …


I asked my doctor where this creatinine level would lead to. And he told me something shocking, and I didn’t know I could have faced such a problem, especially at the time when I was a fitness enthusiast. He said that excessive exercise and muscle work lead to a high creatinine level, which is also an indicator of kidney failure. My life took a big turn from this incident, and I had no way to go now. The doctor said to me that there is no treatment for my problem, and I would need dialysis in this condition. My creatinine level was 8.4 mg/dl, which was above the average level.


I do not want to do dialysis; it was a very lengthy and costly process, and also I still wanted to participate in the fitness competition that was just 20 days away. I was positive that I could, so I asked the doctor to give me some medicines, and I was still going to the gym and doing the workout, hand in hand with the medicines doctor gave to me. One week passed, and I felt no relief in the body. I was very passionate about the competition that I avoided my health from the start. One morning I started my day with running and jogging fast. While I was doing, I felt dizzy and collapsed on the ground near my home. Some of my friends took hold of me and brought me to the house, where I was sent immediately to the doctor. When I woke up on the hospital bed, I was told my kidney is struggling to work, and my creatinine is very high. I need dialysis right now. Without any further ado, I said yes, and my dialysis was started.


It was one of the most painful situations for me, I now knew I could not perform in my competition, and my health would have an end now. My relatives and family were with me in the hospital, and by god’s grace, my mother was not sure about dialysis. She said to change the doctor when one of my cousins suggested about Karma Ayurveda, the kidney care center in Delhi. He saw a video of Karma Ayurveda on Facebook, where the regular patients share their reviews regularly. He showed all the details to us, and my mother was very impressed she was very positive about this.


We took an appointment immediately and went to Karma Ayurveda. We met Doctor Puneet Dhawan. He was great. He made me quite comfortable and assured me that my disease could be easily cured with the magic of Ayurveda, and I have to follow the remedies which they will prescribe to me. I can’t be irresponsible this time.


He told me to improve my lifestyle and dietary habits. I was provided a diet plan with more fiber and less protein food as protein increase the level of creatinine, and fiber removes toxic waste from the body. He asked me that I have to give up heavy exercises for some time, which made me sad, but it was necessary. Strenuous exercises will release more creatinine, and my kidneys would not be able to remove that waste byproduct from my body due to its improper functioning. So if I had not given it up, it would be dangerous for my life this time. I then realized how my health was more important than any other body – building competition.


I followed every precaution, and after some time, I got better. My creatinine level was decreased, and my health had a lot of better changes. Ayurveda is more than a blessing, and I am glad that I went to Karma Ayurveda kidney treatment center for my treatment. Doctor Puneet Dhawan is such a great man, and he helped me physically and mentally when I was going through the worst of my life. He helped me gain effective results. Every cure and treatment I received was natural and would permanently cure me. Herbs and dietary changes were best when I was looking for an excellent treatment.

One thought on “Dr Puneet Dhawan Karma Ayurveda Reviews

  1. FAKE!!!!!
    FRAUD ALERT!!!!
    PUNEET DHAWAN IS A FRAUD!
    PLEASE DON’T FALL INTO HIS TRAP!
    He is running a fake hospital “Karma Ayurveda” where he has hired imposters who pretend to be doctors!
    They are giving 100 rupees to daily wage workers and recording fake videos of their treatment.
    They are looting innocent people!

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started