I Am Grateful To Karma Ayurveda

Hey readers, I am pushpendra Singh. I am a teacher in barely Uttar Pradesh, my age is 47 years, and I am a long-time patient with diabetes. Due to my profession, I have always been an ideal person in life, and good values and behavior have always been my priority.


But due to family problems, that is my earning, I belong from a lower-middle-class family, and my earning was just sufficient to feed my family of 5 that includes my wife, and three children. The problems started when my kids grew and went to school. As I could not feed my family well, I send my eldest son to a close relative, as they took care of him as a guardian. He was just 6 when we had sent him out, maybe some of that trauma took over him, or maybe the lousy company he got in school changed him as a person.


My son Raman was 14 years old when he started a bad habit of drinking alcohol. I was not aware of his whereabouts, but I knew he was into bad habits when I visited him once a month. I asked my relatives about my son’s strange behavior, but they had no problem with him staying late with friends or smoking a cigarette near the house. They were very protective of him, despite the wrong habits; I knew this was not going to end well. Within a year, a got a call from my relatives, saying that Raman had collapsed in the school during the lunch break, and now they were taking him to the nearest hospital.


My wife and I were shocked, and we had no idea he was having some health issues. We went to the hospital mentioned by my relative. As we got there, I could not believe my eyes, and he was lying on the bed with many syringes on his body. The doctor said that his kidneys had failed; I was shocked and thrilled. I was not able to think or speak, and he was just 16 years old right now. I immediately decided that I would take full responsibility whatever the cost or medium of treatment would be. I was going to trust anyone now.


I went to the principal of my school and asked for his advice. He was a humble man and always helped me in work. This time he was quite sympathetic to my family and me. He suggested that I have to take a different path this time. My son was in critical condition, and the doctor told me that he is a sensitive age and it would be wise to get a new kidney by transplant. To be honest, kidney transplant is a costly process; also, we had no luck for the kidney donor. The doctor suggested that any willing family member can donate the kidney, but I was diabetic, and my wife was not in the condition of donating a kidney. We had significant doubts about this process. So we decided to skip transplant altogether and started looking for a better treatment option. It was then; I came to know about Karma Ayurveda kidney care center, Delhi, through a YouTube video. It was a patient sharing his story with Dr. Puneet. I was determined to take this step. When my relatives questioned about the Karma Ayurveda scam, I was moved. I check and found it was a real place, and I tried to give it a leap of faith.


I went to Delhi with my child; when I met doctor Puneet, he was delighted to hear the story of the karma Ayurveda scam. He smiled and said that people might question whatever they feel, but he is determined to use his skills in Ayurveda by saving numerous people. He checked the condition of Raman and told him he would be fine soon; he shared a diet chart and instructions of daily routine. He also suggested some Ayurvedic herbs and told me I would never need dialysis or a kidney transplant for my son. He said that the child must stay away from any amount of alcohol and follow the instructions strictly. We came back after some time. After reaching home, I made sure to get the same diet and medicine for my son. The treatment, though, was a little lengthy, but Raman is cured. He is 19 years now, and for the last year, his health is stable without any side effects. I still regret some of my decisions, but

I am happy to believe in Ayurvedic treatment, especially in karma Ayurveda and dr. Puneet.


He is a lovely man, and I can now proudly say there is no such thing as karma Ayurveda scam. They are the best care center for any kidney-related problem.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started